
Operator
Not published on the official site Company details are not published on the official site.
Quick facts
Key details include the listed game categories, welcome package and support information. Some company, licence and payment details are not published.

Not published on the official site Company details are not published on the official site.

Not stated Authority, number and jurisdiction are not stated.

Slots/pokies · Table games A published games count is not stated.

Not published on the official site Check available options in the cashier.
Operator, licence and payment details are not stated in the available information.
01 / First look
This Wicked Plays casino review looks at legitimacy, games, payments, support and the available offer. Some important operational details are not stated, so players in Australia should check the current terms and cashier before deciding whether to proceed.

Wicked Plays lists slots/pokies and table games, alongside a welcome package and loyalty tiers. The available information also leaves questions about licensing, payment methods and company details.
Details not stated: operator, licence authority and jurisdiction, payment options, support channels and hours. Check current terms before making a decision.
How we assess it

Listed categories include slots/pokies and table games; a games count is not stated.

Payment methods and a minimum withdrawal are not stated; check the cashier and terms.

Licence details are not stated. A support team is mentioned, but channels and hours are not.
02 / Key details
This summary separates stated information from details that are not published.
| Category | Wicked Plays details |
|---|---|
| Operator and licence | Operator and licence details are not stated. |
| Games & providers | Slots/pokies and table games; providers and game count not stated. |
| Welcome offer | 300% match up to AU$1,000 on each of the first two deposits, plus 20 free spins after the second deposit. |
| Deposits and withdrawals | Payment methods and minimum withdrawal are not stated; loyalty-point credits have a stated withdrawal cap. |
| Support | Support team mentioned; channels and hours not stated. |
| Territorial restrictions | Check availability and applicable local rules before using the service. |
03 / At a glance
The listed offer and loyalty details provide some specifics, while several important safety and service details remain unstated.


04 / Promotions
The current welcome package matches 300% up to AU$1,000 on each of the first two deposits, plus 20 free spins after the second deposit. A minimum deposit, wagering requirement and validity period for this welcome offer are not stated.

Check the terms for eligibility and conditions before opting in.
05 / Games
Wicked Plays lists slots/pokies and table games. Providers and a total games count are not stated.

Slots/pokies are listed as a game category; specific titles and providers are not stated.

Table games are listed, but specific formats and titles are not stated.
06 / Mobile play
Information about an app or supported mobile platforms is not stated. Check the official site for current access details. Check mobile details ↗
Supported browsers are not stated.
App availability and installation details are not stated.
Supported devices and mobile features are not stated.
07 / Payments
Payment methods, processing times and identity-check requirements are not stated. Check the cashier and current terms before depositing.
| Topic | Published information |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | Methods are not stated; check the cashier. |
| Withdrawals | Minimum withdrawal and processing times are not stated. |
| Identity checks | Requirements are not stated; check the current terms. |
| Loyalty-point credits | See the current terms |
Review the withdrawal conditions ↗.
08 / Safety
The available details do not state a licence authority, number or jurisdiction, or identify the operating company. Players in Australia should check applicable laws and assess the available information before deciding whether to use the service.

A support team is mentioned; its contact channels and hours are not stated.

Check the available terms and seek independent support if gambling is affecting you.
09 / Verdict
Wicked Plays lists two game categories, a welcome package and tiered loyalty benefits. However, operator, licence, payment and support details are not fully stated, limiting what can be confirmed.
Verdict: proceed with caution. Check the operator and licence information, cashier, bonus terms and support details before making a decision. No numerical rating is assigned.
10 / Questions & answers
The available information does not state the operator or licence details, so these credentials cannot be confirmed here. This alone does not establish whether the casino is legitimate.
It is a 300% match up to AU$1,000 on each of the first two deposits, plus 20 free spins after the second deposit. Some conditions, including wagering and validity, are not stated.
A minimum withdrawal and processing time are not stated. Loyalty-point casino credits have a maximum withdrawal of AU$100 or the redeemed comp value, whichever is higher.
App availability and installation details are not stated in the available information.
Wicked Plays lists slots/pokies and table games. A games count and provider list are not stated.
Disclosure
This review is based on the available brand information. Where operator, licence, payment or service details are not stated, they are identified as such rather than assumed.
More information
Wicked Plays provides limited public information on details Australian players may consider when assessing an online casino. The available information does not state a licensing authority, licence number, jurisdiction or operating company, so those credentials cannot be confirmed here. This does not by itself establish that the casino is illegitimate, but it is an important gap for anyone considering real-money play.
Before registering or depositing, look for clear terms covering account verification, withdrawals, disputes and responsible gambling. A support team is mentioned, but its contact channels and hours are not stated. Players in Australia should also check that the service is available to them and understand the rules that apply to online gambling.
Wicked Plays lists slots, also known as online pokies, and table games. A games count and list of providers are not stated, making it difficult to assess the range or verify which studios supply the titles. Specific games and providers cannot be confirmed from the available details.
The listed categories include options for players who prefer slots as well as table games. However, specific blackjack, roulette or baccarat titles, and live dealer availability, are not stated. Check the current lobby for a preferred game before depositing.
The available brand information does not name payment methods, so it is not possible to confirm whether PayID, bank transfers, e-wallets or other options are supported. A minimum withdrawal and processing time are also not stated. Check the cashier for available methods, fees and transaction limits, and review the terms for verification requirements.
The welcome offer is a 300% match up to AU$1,000 on each of the first two deposits, plus 20 free spins after the second deposit. The currency for Australian players is AUD. A minimum deposit, wagering requirement, validity period and maximum bet for this welcome offer are not stated, so check the full terms before opting in.
The listed codes are WICKED for the first-deposit match, WELCOME for the second-deposit match, PLAY20 for the free spins and KICKOFF-45 for a daily boost. Check the current daily boost details, conditions and eligibility before using the promotion.
The loyalty programme lists Bronze, Silver, Gold and Black tiers. Benefits include an account manager, promotions, events, higher deposit limits and daily cashback, but qualification thresholds and tier-specific benefits are not fully stated. Review the current terms rather than assume every benefit applies at each level.
At Bronze level, players earn one comp point per AU$5 wagered, subject to net purchases of AU$1,000 or less since account opening. The available information does not explain how points are redeemed or provide a general redemption value. Loyalty-point casino credits have a maximum withdrawal of AU$100 or redeemed comp value, whichever is higher; cashback withdrawal limits vary by tier.
Cashback is based on clean deposits up to AU$1,000 each and requires a balance below AU$1 with no pending withdrawal. It can be claimed up to three times daily; the coupon is valid for 48 hours and carries 20x wagering. While an active cashback bonus is in play, the maximum bet is AU$9; exceeding it voids winnings. Pokie Power Play is a 100% match with a AU$50 minimum deposit and 25x wagering on deposit plus bonus, available Monday to Thursday to eligible players who primarily play pokies.
A numerical Wicked Plays casino rating would be misleading without confirmed licence credentials, payment information, provider names and clearer withdrawal details. Some offer and loyalty conditions are stated, but important operational details remain unpublished. This makes comparison with other online casinos more difficult.
The verdict is cautious: Wicked Plays lists pokies, table games, a two-deposit welcome offer and a tiered loyalty programme, but leaves several safety and service details unstated. Australian players should check the operator, licence status, payment options, bonus rules and support details before depositing, and only gamble with money they can afford to lose. The stated minimum age is 18; gambling should not be treated as a way to make money.